INTERNATIONAL
NETWORK

mani

B/OPEN WORLDWIDE

 

bersaglio

In order to create business opportunities to all companies exhibiting at B/Open, we are pleased to inform you that the Exhibition is working on incoming of international trade visitors in the organic food and natural self-care sectors.

Here follows Veronafiere’s network of delegates involved in the promotion of B/Open and its events, ready to support all companies and international buyers.

For further information please contact

Veronafiere International Office
international@veronafiere.it
+39 045 8298330
vegan

COUNTRIES

 

AUSTRALIA
AUSTRALIA
Luca Bottallo
Morton Road, 10
3125 Burwood Vic, AUSTRALIA
Tel.: 0061 406 495 477
Email: lbottallo@bottbg.com - mmazzuggia@bottbg.com
FRANCE
logo_aep
Angelo Pavone
5 allèe Jacques Daguerre,
F-94300 Vincennes, FRANCIA
Tel: 0033 143283926
E-mail: angelopavone@aepconsultants.com
GERMANY
GERMANIA
Alessandro Marino
Landaubogen 10
81373 München, GERMANIA
Tel: 0049 89 96166172 – Fax: 0049 89 2904894
E-mail: marino@italcam.deagosti@italcam.de
INDIA - SRI LANKA - BANGLADESH
LOTUS EXHIBITIONS & MARKETING SERVICES
Rajiv Malhotra
1421 Sector 15 part 2
122001 Gurgaon-Haryana, INDIA
Tel: 0091 124 4031 793 - Fax: 0091 124 4031792
E-mail: rajiv.malhotra@lotusexhibitions.com
IRAN
EURO ORIENT EXPO
(Zarrin Tejarat Kohan) Mohsen Nazifi and Mohammad Nazifi
Azadi Avanue - Aran Street, No.11 Tehran, IRAN
Tel. 0098 21660699480098 9128298820
E-mail: nazifi@eurorientexpo.com - m.nazifi@rocketmail.com
MOROCCO, ITALY
MAROCCO
Luca Pezzani
Via Garbini, 15
37135 Verona, ITALIA
Tel. 045 2472209
E-mail: l.pezzani@medinit.it
PORTUGAL
PORTOGALLO_rid
Teresa Lemos
Avenida Miguel Bombarda, 83/B – r/c Esqº
1050 - 162 Lisbona, PORTOGALLO
Tel: 0035 121 7950263 - Fax 0035121 79 31984
E-mail: teresa.lemos@ccitalia.pt
SLOVENIA - CROATIA - BOSNIA AND ERZEGOVINA - SERBIA - MONTENEGRO - MACEDONIA - KOSOVO – ALBANIA - AUSTRIA - TURKEY
SPAIN
SPAGNA
Alberto Rodriguez
c/ Alarcos, 17
13001 Ciudad Real, SPAGNA
Tel. 0034 926 048414
E-mail: arodriguez@arbinternational.es
SOUTH AMERICA
EVANDRO FONTANA
Via Trebbia, 33
20135 Milano, ITALIA
Tel. 0039 380 6587069
E-mail: evandrofont@gmail.com
HUNGARY
EXPO CONSULTING
Ilona Bota
Radnoti u. 2
1132 Budapest, UNGHERIA
Tel: 0036-1-3010658 - Fax 0036-1-3010659
E-mail: office@expobs.com
UK – IRELAND – SOUTH AFRICA
logo_ng
Giacomo Rotunno
KONEJ LTD
10 Jesus Ln
CB5 8BA Cambridge, GRAN BRETAGNA
Tel. 0039 370 1014694
E-mail: g.rotunno@ngexhibitions.com
USA MIDWEST
USA
3800 Division Street
Stone Park, IL 60165, USA
Tel. 001 312 553 9137 ext. 101
Fax 001 312 553 9142
Cell. 001 312 218 0255
E-mail: fcalcinardi@iacc-chicago.com